List of Things I Still Have to Watch

I have a lot of things that I have yet to watch.  Not just anime, but also movies and some TV series that are squatting at my hard drive wasting precious GBs. Since my watching pace have more or less slowed down because of my regular job, I haven’t got the chance to marathon anything. I usually watch an episode or two from two (if I come home early I can usually sneak in an episode from another series) series per day. I just want to show how much I have yet to finish and those that I haven’t started yet. It’s also nice since this might be future shows that I would review (maybe). If there are shows in the list that you would like to see me review or hear my thoughts about it, I’m willing to look it up to and bump it to my priority list (though I doubt it since I’m not the most popular kid in the block)!

Cartoons

1. The Venture Bros. Season 2, 3, 4 (haven’t watched yet)

2. Beware the Batman (episode 4, 5, 6)

3. Teen Titans Season 4

4. Young Justice Season 2 (watched 1-3)

5. Samurai Jack (watched 1-7)

Movies/Animated Movie

1. Iron Man 3

2. Oblivion

3. Rebuild of Evangelion (2.0, 3.0)

4. Perfect Blue

5. Tekken Blood Vengeance

6. Steamboy

Anime

1. Black Lagoon (all)

2. Campione! (watched only 1-4)

3. Dantalian no Shoka (watched it long ago, planning on rewatching my BD copies)

4. Haiyore! Nyaruko-san W (the whole season 2)

5. Kore wa Zombie Desu ka of the Dead (watched 1-8)

6. Moyashimon Season 2

7. Muv-Luv Alternative: Total Eclipse (waiting for the final BD volume)

8. Nyan Koi (all)

9. Persona 4 (watched 1 and 2)

10. Seiken no Blackmith (watched only episode 1)

11. Sora no Otoshimono Season 1 (watched 1-3), Season 2 (all)

12. [2012] Space Battleship Yamato 2199 (watched 1-7)

13. Tasagore Otome x Amnesia (watched 1-3)

14. To Love Ru (all, oh god, I don’t know if I can take another fanservice show since I’m watching High School DxD New)

15. Valkria Chronicles (only episode 1)

16. White Album (both season 1 and 2)

17. Aquarion Evol (watched 1-2)

18. Gintama Season 2, 3, 4

19. Mushibugyo (episode 12 onward)

20. Zero no Tsukaima Season 2, 3, 4

TV Series

1. Arrow (watched 1-7)

2. Orphan Black (watched 1-2 might drop this I dunno)

3. Walking Dead Season 3 (watched 1-2)

Bonus: Visual Novels

1. Grisaia no Kajitsu (I’ve just started this)

2. If My Heart Had Wings

3. Katawa Shoujo (finished with Emi and Lily, and I’m basically fine with just the two)

4. Fate/Stay Night

Most of the bulk here are anime and this is aside from those that I’m watching for this anime season. Also, Fall 2013 is coming up so there’s a bunch more to come. I’m trying to work my way with Arrow (it’s a love-hate relationship with that show) and I definitely want to finish Rebuild of Evangelion for some Shinji angst.

Anyway, if there any suggestions to which I should prioritize first or requests that I give my thoughts on one of the shows on the list–I’m more than willing to consider! You could comment away. I mostly watch at random so my priority list really works weird. Unless,I’m forced to, I’d mostly jump from show to show.

One thought on “List of Things I Still Have to Watch

Leave a Reply

